Our Staff

Leadership Team

Lisa McKenzie 345x270

Lisa McKenzie

Executive Officer
Steve Ayton 345x270

Steve Ayton

Manager Business & Strategy
Sarah Pain 345x270

Sarah Pain

Data, Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator
Amy headshot 345 x 270

Amy Robinson

Transitions & Industry Links Coordinator
Lisa Morey headshot 345 x 270

Lisa Morey

Hubs Support Coordinator
Kathy Fuller 345x270

Kathy Fuller

Volunteer & Partnerships Broker
Courtney Wilson 345x270

Courtney Wilson

Mooroopna Family Haven Coordinator
Lisa Lynch 345x270

Lisa Lynch

Project Officer
Claire Filliponi 345x270

Claire filliponi

The Haven Youth Worker
Jessie 345x270

Jessie Russell

The Haven Youth & Family Worker
Deb Fili 345x270

Deborah Fili

The Haven Youth Worker
Peita Mastin 345x270

Peita Mastin

Mooroopna Family Haven
Belinda Senini 345x270

Belinda Senini

Lighthouse Project Group Photo

Sign up for Lighthouse Project monthly newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay connected

LIghthouse Project Pink Green Swirls (transparent)

Lighthouse Project

© Greater Shepparton Lighthouse Project 2021.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use


PO Box 924
Shepparton VIC 3632

Reach Out

03 5821 9962

© 2018 - 2021. Lighthouse Project. All rights reserved.
Made with ❤ by Regional Business Toolkit