Our Board

The Lighthouse Project is governed by an experienced board.

Adam Furphy Chair Lighthouse Project

Adam Furphy


Director, J Furphy and Sons

Lisa McKenzie Black and White 345x270

Lisa McKenzie

Executive Officer
Ross McPherson Black and White 345x270

Ross McPherson


Executive Chair, McPherson Media Group

Lighthouse Project Board Craig Marshall

Craig Marshall


CEO, Worktrainers Ltd

Lighthouse Project Board Anna Agati

Anna Agati


Accountant, MB+M Solutions

Sign up for Lighthouse Project monthly newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay connected

Made with ❤ by Regional Business Toolkit